The Wheel of Time is a series of high fantasy novels by American author Robert Jordan, with Brandon Sanderson as a co-author for the final three novels. Originally planned as a six-book series, The Wheel of Time spans 14 volumes, in addition to a prequel novel and two companion books. Jordan began writing the first volume, The Eye of the World, in 1984, and it was published in January 1990.

A TV series adaptation produced by Sony Pictures and Amazon Studios premiered in 2021 and you can discover some of the concept art made for the show by Jonas Hassibi, Sergey Musin, David Jones, Filip Štorch, Giovanni Silva.

  IAMAG Master Classes  : Get  into the creative process of the best artists , Free Trial

Spread the love